Hull RUFC 76 7 Stockport RUFC 1 week ago Hull RUFC 76 7 Stockport RUFC View match centre »
Match Centre, 1 week ago
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
Lymm
8
38
Hull
Lymm RUFC 8  38  Hull RUFC

Lymm RUFC 8 38 Hull RUFC

Lymm RUFC 8 38 Hull RUFC

Club News, 2 weeks ago
Club News

Club News

Club News

Match Centre, 3 weeks ago
Sun 29 Jan, 14:15
Hull Ladies
W
L
Derby Vipers Ladies
Ladies beat Derby Vipers Ladies

Ladies beat Derby Vipers Ladies

RFUW National Challenge - Women's National Challenge (NC) Midlands 2 East

Match Centre, 3 weeks ago
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
Hull
38
5
Wirral
Hull RUFC 38- 5 Wirral

Hull RUFC 38- 5 Wirral

Hull RUFC 38- 5 Wirral

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sun 15 Jan, 14:15
Hull Ladies
49
0
Scunthorpe Ladies
Hull 49 - Scunthorpe 0

Hull 49 - Scunthorpe 0

Another impressive victory for Hull Ladies at home on Sunday

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
Huddersfield
31
7
Hull
Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
Hull
34
8
Firwood Waterloo
Hull RUFC 34  8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Hull RUFC 34 8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Hull RUFC 34 8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
Hull
38
3
Ilkley
Hull RUFC 38  3 Ilkley RUFC

Hull RUFC 38 3 Ilkley RUFC

Hull RUFC 38 3 Ilkley RUFC

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
Billingham
7
38
Hull
Billingham RUFC 7  38 Hull RUFC

Billingham RUFC 7 38 Hull RUFC

Billingham RUFC 7 38 Hull RUFC

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
Hull
41
28
Doncaster Phoenix
Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Sat 4 Mar
a
1st XV Morley
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Marist
League 15:00
Sun 5 Mar
a
League 15:00
Sat 11 Mar
h
1st XV Cleckheaton
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Bridlington 2
League 15:00
Sat 25 Feb
h
2nd XV Beverley 2
League 7 – 22
L
a
2nd XV Beverley 2
League 22 – 7
L
Sat 18 Feb
h
1st XV Stockport
League 76 – 7
W
Sat 11 Feb
a
1st XV Lymm
League 8 – 38
W
a
League 30 – 19
L
# Team Pl Pts
1. Huddersfield 20 94
2. Rossendale 20 81
3. Hull 20 72
4. Wirral 20 69
5. Sandal 20 67
6. Billingham 20 65
7. Kendal 20 58
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors