Hull 49 - Scunthorpe 0 5 days ago Another impressive victory for Hull Ladies at home on Sunday View match centre »
 
 
 
Match Centre, 6 days ago
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
Huddersfield
31
7
Hull
Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Huddersfield RUFC 31 7 Hull RUFC

Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
Hull
34
8
Firwood Waterloo
Hull RUFC 34  8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Hull RUFC 34 8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Hull RUFC 34 8 Firwood Waterloo RUFC

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
Hull
38
3
Ilkley
Hull RUFC 38  3 Ilkley RUFC

Hull RUFC 38 3 Ilkley RUFC

Hull RUFC 38 3 Ilkley RUFC

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
Billingham
7
38
Hull
Billingham RUFC 7  38 Hull RUFC

Billingham RUFC 7 38 Hull RUFC

Billingham RUFC 7 38 Hull RUFC

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
Hull
41
28
Doncaster Phoenix
Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Hull RUFC 41 28 Doncaster Phoenix

Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sun 4 Dec, 14:15
Chesterfield Panthers Ladies
0
38
Hull Ladies
Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
Sandal
27
35
Hull
Sandal 27 35 Hull RUFC

Sandal 27 35 Hull RUFC

Sandal 27 35 Hull RUFC

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
Hull
21
30
Rossendale
Hull RUFC 21 30 Rossendale RUFC

Hull RUFC 21 30 Rossendale RUFC

Hull RUFC 21 30 Rossendale RUFC

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
Hull Ionians 3
20
24
Hull 2
Ionians 3rd’s vs Hull RUFC 2nd’s

Ionians 3rd’s vs Hull RUFC 2nd’s

Ionians 3rd’s vs Hull RUFC 2nd’s

Match Centre, 2 months ago
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
Cleckheaton
15
24
Hull
Cleckheaton 15. 24 Hull RUFC

Cleckheaton 15. 24 Hull RUFC

Cleckheaton 15. 24 Hull RUFC

 

Events

Sat 28 Jan
h
1st XV Wirral
League 14:15
h
League 14:15
Sun 29 Jan
h
League 14:15
Sat 4 Feb
h
League 14:15
Sat 21 Jan
h
2nd XV Scarborough 2
League 24 – 32
L
Sun 15 Jan
h
League 49 – 0
W
Sat 14 Jan
a
1st XV Huddersfield
League 31 – 7
L
h
2nd XV B P Chemicals
League 34 – 24
W
Sat 7 Jan
h
League 34 – 8
W
a
2nd XV Hullensians 2
League W – L
L
# Team Pl Pts
1. Huddersfield 17 80
2. Rossendale 17 68
3. Wirral 17 64
4. Hull 17 57
5. Sandal 17 57
6. Billingham 17 50
7. Kendal 17 45
 
 
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors